mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Show Mallorca with transport

Son Amar Show Mallorca with transport

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food
Adults 74.00
| Children 44.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Wensday 5 May

Saturday 8 May

Wensday 12 May

Saturday 15 May

Wensday 19 May

Saturday 22 May

Wensday 26 May

Saturday 29 May

Wensday 2 June

Saturday 5 June

Wensday 9 June

Saturday 12 June

Wensday 16 June

Saturday 19 June

Wensday 23 June

Saturday 26 June

Wensday 30 June

Saturday 3 July

Wensday 7 July

Saturday 10 July

Wensday 14 July

Saturday 17 July

Wensday 21 July

Saturday 24 July

Wensday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Show Mallorca with transport 74.00 44.00 €

Booking

74.00 Adults
44.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Mallorca's number one dinner show at one of Europe's most glamorous theatres: elegance, sophistication and top class acts: let us wine you and dine you on one of the best nights of your life.

Son Amar Show Mallorca with transport:

Son Amar Show Mallorca with transport. More info:

What is the route to go to Son Amar?


Ver Excursion Son Amar en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opinions of the clients:

  • Klaus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tolles Ambiente, von allen Sitzplätzen gut einzusehen, super Show.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences