mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Ohala Show - Lateral Seating

Son Amar Ohala Show - Lateral Seating

Don't miss out: sells out quick
19.95 / Person
See available dates

Friday 27 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 24 June

Friday 1 July

Friday 8 July

Friday 15 July

Friday 22 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Ohala Show - Lateral Seating 19.95 19.95 €
Booking
19.95
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
House of Son Amar presents 'OHALÁ', a unique family experience with special effects, acrobatics, dance and the latest in surround sound technology. Enjoy this amazing 2-hour show in Mallorca for a great family fun evening out.

Son Amar Ohala Show - Category 3 Tickets

Plan your Visit to Son Amar Ohala Show

Where is the Ohala Show from Son Amar?


View Larger Map
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences