mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 67.00
| Children 67.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 30 May

Saturday 1 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

Saturday 20 July

Tuesday 23 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Tuesday 30 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Tuesday 6 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Tuesday 13 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Tuesday 20 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 24 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus 67.00 67.00 €
Booking
67.00 Adults
67.00 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The most exclusive option to enjoy the show 'OHALÁ'. Sit on comfortable sofas in front of the stage as you watch this amazing 2-hour show in Mallorca and have fun with your family. For VIP category guests, there is a special pre-show area with snacks and drinks. With return bus from the hotels.

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option:

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option more info:

U


Ver Son Amar Show en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Son Amar customer reviews:

  • Don Flowers
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent Thanks started off slow but built very quick into an an all round good experience would highly recommend to others.

  • Patricia davidson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fabulous night Performance superb Staff brilliant Manager Uda So attentive and helpful

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences