mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus

Adults 72.50
| Children 72.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 27 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 24 June

Friday 1 July

Friday 8 July

Friday 15 July

Friday 22 July

Friday 29 July

Friday 5 August

Friday 12 August

Friday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option with return bus 72.50 72.50 €
Booking
72.50 Adults
72.50 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The most exclusive option to enjoy the show 'OHALÁ'. Sit on comfortable sofas in front of the stage as you watch this amazing 2-hour show in Mallorca and have fun with your family. For VIP category guests, there is a special pre-show area with snacks and drinks. With return bus from the hotels.

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option:

Son Amar Ohala Show - VIP Option more info:

U


Ver Son Amar Show en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences