mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Calo des Moro by Boat

Calo des Moro by Boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
Adults 35.00
| Children 23.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Calo des Moro by Boat 35.00 23.00 €
Booking
35.00 Adults
23.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Explore Calo des Moro, S'Almunia, Es Pontas and the nearby coves on this boat tour for small groups. Visit locations only accessible by boat, including a 20-minute swim stop at the virgin beach of Calo des Moro.

About Calo des Moro:

Plan your visit to Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols:

Where is Calo des Moro?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols:

  • Andrew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice opportunity to visit amazing places, which are accesible only or mostly by boat. We are very satisfied we choosed this boat trip to get to Calo des Moro, beach of Es Marmols and others. Skipper was very nice and helpful. The group was small - 10 pax in total. All on time and can not complain about anything. Very recommended to try.

  • Tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour, clean boat, friendly and experienced skipper. All organised on the highest level of safety. Do not be afraid of speedboat experience ;) It´s amazing and leaves you speechless, after the route prepared like this one. So many places worth to visit in one tour. The best possibility to discover so much of the area in such short time. As recommended above sun cream is really needed. We will be back!

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour was such beautiful! Our family had a lovely time. Snorkelling and swimming in Mallorca is always a good idea, especially when combined with nice route, full of natural beauty of Mallorca. The Calo des Moro by boat tour takes 2 hrs, and think that for that time the price could be a little bit lower. Thanks

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was very nice tour. Calo des Moro by boat is the best option to visit it and you also get the chance to admire another wonderful places on the route. Coast from this side of the island with many cliffs and rocks gives you really adventurous experience. We can recommend it to book it with our friends to create unforgettable memories. Our group have many of them thanks to this boat trip, swimming stop was perfect during this sunny day. Have fun!

  • Rachel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended experience. We made it with our two doughters and it was very enjoyable time. Beautiful coast of Mallorca is a must to see and admire from the sea. This boat trip took us to many lovely places, which are really not possible to reach by land in one day, or only by boat. The best value for money tour on the east coast of Mallorca. You will not regret a visit to Calo des Moro. See you next time!

  • Mike, Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice route! One of the best short boat tours we have ever made in Mallorca. Itinerary is simply amazing and we were very satisfied with whole organisation. Departure on time. We shared the boat with 5 other people. Small group, very professional skipper and Mediterranean Sea - perfect plan! Enjoy!

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I made this tour with my boyfriend and we had such a lovely time! If you are looking for not a long boat tour, but full of great moments and emotions, Calo des Moro by boat is for you. Great price, easy booking and everything on time and full itinerary followed. The weather was amazing, so it was 2 in1 - sightseeing and sunbathing ;) Highly recommended!

  • Alexandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Calo des Moro by boat is a must to do during your holidays in Mallorca. Tour takes approx 2 hrs and gives you amazing overview of the coast nearby. Nice speedboat and great skipper. His experience and knowledge was incredible. All safety rules are followed, so you can enjoy the tour to the fullest. We enjoyed the swim stop a lot. Love the crystal clear waters of Mallorca. Pure paradise! Thank you for a lovely time!

  • Marek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing activity! Our family loved it in 100%. Beautiful views and swimming spot in incredible Cala Marmols. It was highlight of our stay in Mallorca and can recommend it to everybody. Great value for money experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences