mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols by Boat

Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols by Boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
Adults 39.00
| Children 25.00
See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols by Boat 39.00 25.00 €
Booking
39.00 Adults
25.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore Calo des Moro, Cala Marmols, Es Pontas and the nearby coves on this boat tour for small groups. Visit locations only accessible by boat, including a 30-minute swim stop at the virgin beach of Es Marmols.

About Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols:

Plan your visit to Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols:

Where is Calo des Moro?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for Calo des Moro and Cala Marmols:

  • Andrew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice opportunity to visit amazing places, which are accesible only or mostly by boat. We are very satisfied we choosed this boat trip to get to Calo des Moro, beach of Es Marmols and others. Skipper was very nice and helpful. The group was small - 10 pax in total. All on time and can not complain about anything. Very recommended to try.

  • Tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour, clean boat, friendly and experienced skipper. All organised on the highest level of safety. Do not be afraid of speedboat experience ;) It´s amazing and leaves you speechless, after the route prepared like this one. So many places worth to visit in one tour. The best possibility to discover so much of the area in such short time. As recommended above sun cream is really needed. We will be back!

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour was such beautiful! Our family had a lovely time. Snorkelling and swimming in Mallorca is always a good idea, especially when combined with nice route, full of natural beauty of Mallorca. The Calo des Moro by boat tour takes 2 hrs, and think that for that time the price could be a little bit lower. Thanks

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was very nice tour. Calo des Moro by boat is the best option to visit it and you also get the chance to admire another wonderful places on the route. Coast from this side of the island with many cliffs and rocks gives you really adventurous experience. We can recommend it to book it with our friends to create unforgettable memories. Our group have many of them thanks to this boat trip, swimming stop was perfect during this sunny day. Have fun!

  • Rachel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended experience. We made it with our two doughters and it was very enjoyable time. Beautiful coast of Mallorca is a must to see and admire from the sea. This boat trip took us to many lovely places, which are really not possible to reach by land in one day, or only by boat. The best value for money tour on the east coast of Mallorca. You will not regret a visit to Calo des Moro. See you next time!

  • Mike, Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice route! One of the best short boat tours we have ever made in Mallorca. Itinerary is simply amazing and we were very satisfied with whole organisation. Departure on time. We shared the boat with 5 other people. Small group, very professional skipper and Mediterranean Sea - perfect plan! Enjoy!

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I made this tour with my boyfriend and we had such a lovely time! If you are looking for not a long boat tour, but full of great moments and emotions, Calo des Moro by boat is for you. Great price, easy booking and everything on time and full itinerary followed. The weather was amazing, so it was 2 in1 - sightseeing and sunbathing ;) Highly recommended!

  • Alexandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Calo des Moro by boat is a must to do during your holidays in Mallorca. Tour takes approx 2 hrs and gives you amazing overview of the coast nearby. Nice speedboat and great skipper. His experience and knowledge was incredible. All safety rules are followed, so you can enjoy the tour to the fullest. We enjoyed the swim stop a lot. Love the crystal clear waters of Mallorca. Pure paradise! Thank you for a lovely time!

  • Marek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing activity! Our family loved it in 100%. Beautiful views and swimming spot in incredible Cala Marmols. It was highlight of our stay in Mallorca and can recommend it to everybody. Great value for money experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences