mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speedboat in Magalluf

Speedboat in Magalluf

|
Available tomorrow
Adults 35.00
| Children 25.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Tuesday 23 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Tuesday 30 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Tuesday 6 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Tuesday 13 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Tuesday 20 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 27 September

Thursday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speedboat in Magalluf 35.00 25.00 €
Booking
35.00 Adults
25.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Feel the rush of adrenaline on this speed boat trip, and observe wonderful islands, virgin coves, and cliffs on the way to the Malgrats Islands where you can enjoy a refreshing swim and the opportunity to snorkel.

Our Magalluf speedboat trip

Plan your Magalluf speed boat excursion

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences