mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speedboat Tour With Water Activities From Magaluf

Speedboat Tour With Water Activities From Magaluf

Exclusive for 12 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 40.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speedboat Tour With Water Activities From Magaluf 60.00 40.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
40.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Looking for a fun tour, with excitement, adventure? Embark on one of the best boat tours in Magaluf in which you combine a speedboat route, with time in a beautiful cove to do paddle surfing, snorkeling and the super fun sea scooter. For small groups of no more than 12 people.

Our Speedboat Tour in Magaluf

Plan your Speedboat and water activities tour

Map of the Magaluf Speedboat Route

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences