mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Water Activities Mallorca

Water Activities Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Water Activities Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy an excellent selection of water activities in Mallorca 3 in 1 Pack at the best price: parasailing, banana boat and choose between the phantom or the sofa!

Water Activities Mallorca 3 in 1 Pack

More about Water Activities Mallorca

Location of Water Activities Mallorca Pack

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Water Activities Mallorca:

  • Hannah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The ride on the phantom itself was unbelievable! Speed and thrill! So much fun. We had also parasailing and banana boat in pack. We enjoy it a lot. Thank you for great organization!

  • Tadek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome experience! Very well priced for the experience, you will not find it cheaper! We had such a wonderful time during parasailing flying and banana boat. Sofa was incredible with speed, so much fun. It was good we could do it all together as we went as 5 persons group. Water activities in Playa de Alcudia are totally recommended and make sure to not miss it when you are here. Book earlier if you´re planning to come during high season!

  • Ala
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had so much fun! Really good experience while you in north Majorca and well worth the money, in this pack you save a good part of it! The entire experience of water activities was awesome. Really well organised, staff was polite and helpful.

  • Adam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great price, amazing time and 3 crazy activities, which for sure will make your holidays much more funny. We were as first timers for sofa and banana and we loved it. We made parasailing already in few places and must to say that Alcudia Bay was an awesome location to do it, so beautiful. What important that all the time we felt safe, thans to the really good staff. Everything well done coordinated so no need to wait long between activities. Easy to book! Wish you fun!

  • Asia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you are on your holidays in Alcudia and are looking for an option to have a lot of fun with your friends water activities pack will be the best option for you. Our group made it last week and it was absolutely amazing to experience! Especially the sofa ride! It was great and so much fun, to have it with our fav song, which you can choose on the beginning of activity. The people from team are also very kind and helpful. Great price for 3 in 1. You have to try it when you come to Alcudia.

  • Adrian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything well organised and the best price for combined pack of water activities. Really nice people in the crew of phantom ride. We had a good time in the air during the parasail, it was amazing to chill and enjoy the silent above the Alcudia Bay. Unique experience! Great memory from Mallorca for sure! Enjoyed it a lot!

  • Edyta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my boyfriend had so much fun during the water activities on Alcudia Beach! The boat and equipment felt really safe and the crew was more than profesional and really helpful. For sure booking this activities pack during our next stay again! Exciting parasailing and sofa! Beautiful views for Alcudia beach from water side. We had lots of fun on this activity. Great time!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommend the parasailing! Others activities are a great fun as well, but this one was our favourite. Amazing views for Alcudia Bay are breath-taking. Very nice staff! You get all the explanations you need to enjoy the time and stay safe during activities. Lot of adrenaline which we enjoyed it so much! Thank you!

  • Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally crazy pack! We did parasailing then bananaboat and crazy sofa on the finish. It was incredible amount of adrenaline for us but we left with big smiles on our faces. It was a very nice experience to try all of the activities one after another! Very good staff and really profesional! Totally recommended!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences