mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Water Activities Mallorca

Water Activities Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
70.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Water Activities Mallorca 70.00 70.00 €
Booking
70.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy an excellent selection of water activities in Mallorca 3 in 1 Pack at the best price: parasailing, banana boat and choose between the phantom or the sofa!

Water Activities Mallorca 3 in 1 Pack

More about Water Activities Mallorca

Location of Water Activities Mallorca Pack

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Water Activities Mallorca:

  • Hannah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The ride on the phantom itself was unbelievable! Speed and thrill! So much fun. We had also parasailing and banana boat in pack. We enjoy it a lot. Thank you for great organization!

  • Tadek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome experience! Very well priced for the experience, you will not find it cheaper! We had such a wonderful time during parasailing flying and banana boat. Sofa was incredible with speed, so much fun. It was good we could do it all together as we went as 5 persons group. Water activities in Playa de Alcudia are totally recommended and make sure to not miss it when you are here. Book earlier if you´re planning to come during high season!

  • Ala
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had so much fun! Really good experience while you in north Majorca and well worth the money, in this pack you save a good part of it! The entire experience of water activities was awesome. Really well organised, staff was polite and helpful.

  • Adam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great price, amazing time and 3 crazy activities, which for sure will make your holidays much more funny. We were as first timers for sofa and banana and we loved it. We made parasailing already in few places and must to say that Alcudia Bay was an awesome location to do it, so beautiful. What important that all the time we felt safe, thans to the really good staff. Everything well done coordinated so no need to wait long between activities. Easy to book! Wish you fun!

  • Asia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you are on your holidays in Alcudia and are looking for an option to have a lot of fun with your friends water activities pack will be the best option for you. Our group made it last week and it was absolutely amazing to experience! Especially the sofa ride! It was great and so much fun, to have it with our fav song, which you can choose on the beginning of activity. The people from team are also very kind and helpful. Great price for 3 in 1. You have to try it when you come to Alcudia.

  • Adrian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything well organised and the best price for combined pack of water activities. Really nice people in the crew of phantom ride. We had a good time in the air during the parasail, it was amazing to chill and enjoy the silent above the Alcudia Bay. Unique experience! Great memory from Mallorca for sure! Enjoyed it a lot!

  • Edyta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my boyfriend had so much fun during the water activities on Alcudia Beach! The boat and equipment felt really safe and the crew was more than profesional and really helpful. For sure booking this activities pack during our next stay again! Exciting parasailing and sofa! Beautiful views for Alcudia beach from water side. We had lots of fun on this activity. Great time!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommend the parasailing! Others activities are a great fun as well, but this one was our favourite. Amazing views for Alcudia Bay are breath-taking. Very nice staff! You get all the explanations you need to enjoy the time and stay safe during activities. Lot of adrenaline which we enjoyed it so much! Thank you!

  • Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally crazy pack! We did parasailing then bananaboat and crazy sofa on the finish. It was incredible amount of adrenaline for us but we left with big smiles on our faces. It was a very nice experience to try all of the activities one after another! Very good staff and really profesional! Totally recommended!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences