mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves

Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves

punto punto punto punto punto
Must see
|
Available tomorrow
65.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves 65.00 65.00 €
Booking
65.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

An unforgettable kayak experience of 3 hours in Mallorca, where you will discover marine caves, snorkel in turquoise waters and swim in natural jacuzzis.

About the Mallorca Kayak Tour

Plan your kayak tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves:

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Stand Up Paddle and Marine Caves in Mallorca was very nice experience. Good price for whole service. 3 hours full of fun and with great group of positive people. We would recommend it if you are enjoying your holidays in Can Pastilla.

  • Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were looking to experience new activity during our holiday on Mallorca last June and find this tour on paddle so we made it. We had a really good time and thanks to the explanations from our instructor we enjoyed very much. Awesome beautiful caves and recommend them if you want to learn how to paddle.

  • Harry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely to recommend. This was a great experience our guide very nice and explained very well everything about paddle and keep your balance. The tour was very well organized. time we are on the island.

  • Oliver
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brillant morning. We like experience new activity and we signed up for this tour with stand up paddle. Our instructor was very patient and helpful. we went picked up from our hotel and all staff are really nice.

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This day we had an amazing experience. The guide was excelent. First a lesson to use the paddle and after that enjoyed the clear water into the caves. Beautiful scenery. Highly recommend

  • Ann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. Tour guide was so nice. Enter into the caves was amazing and it was so beautiful- We loved the experience.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences