mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves

Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves

punto punto punto punto punto
Must see
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 1 June

Tuesday 6 June

Thursday 8 June

Tuesday 13 June

Thursday 15 June

Tuesday 20 June

Thursday 22 June

Tuesday 27 June

Thursday 29 June

Tuesday 4 July

Thursday 6 July

Tuesday 11 July

Thursday 13 July

Tuesday 18 July

Thursday 20 July

Tuesday 25 July

Thursday 27 July

Tuesday 1 August

Thursday 3 August

Tuesday 8 August

Thursday 10 August

Tuesday 15 August

Thursday 17 August

Tuesday 22 August

Thursday 24 August

Tuesday 29 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves 59.00 59.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

An unforgettable kayak experience of 3 hours in Mallorca, where you will discover marine caves, snorkel in turquoise waters and swim in natural jacuzzis.

About the Mallorca Kayak Tour

Plan your kayak tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Kayak in Mallorca with Snorkel and Sea Caves:

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Stand Up Paddle and Marine Caves in Mallorca was very nice experience. Good price for whole service. 3 hours full of fun and with great group of positive people. We would recommend it if you are enjoying your holidays in Can Pastilla.

  • Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were looking to experience new activity during our holiday on Mallorca last June and find this tour on paddle so we made it. We had a really good time and thanks to the explanations from our instructor we enjoyed very much. Awesome beautiful caves and recommend them if you want to learn how to paddle.

  • Harry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely to recommend. This was a great experience our guide very nice and explained very well everything about paddle and keep your balance. The tour was very well organized. time we are on the island.

  • Oliver
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brillant morning. We like experience new activity and we signed up for this tour with stand up paddle. Our instructor was very patient and helpful. we went picked up from our hotel and all staff are really nice.

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This day we had an amazing experience. The guide was excelent. First a lesson to use the paddle and after that enjoyed the clear water into the caves. Beautiful scenery. Highly recommend

  • Ann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. Tour guide was so nice. Enter into the caves was amazing and it was so beautiful- We loved the experience.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences