mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming

Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 49.00
| Children 30.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming 49.00 30.00 €
Booking
49.00 Adults
30.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Boat trip with the Starfish Boat along the Levante coast of Mallorca to enjoy its magnificent views and coves with a stop for swimming and dolphin watching.

Your trip on the Starfish boat:

Plan your Starfish boat trip:

Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences