mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming

Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 49.00
| Children 30.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming 49.00 30.00 €
Booking
49.00 Adults
30.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Boat trip with the Starfish Boat along the Levante coast of Mallorca to enjoy its magnificent views and coves with a stop for swimming and dolphin watching.

Your trip on the Starfish boat:

Plan your Starfish boat trip:

Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Starfish: boat trip with dolphin watching and swimming:

  • Did not meet expectations
    punto punto punto punto punto

    There was only 3 hours between getting on and getting off the boat, and 1 of those hours was spent in a nearby town. €45 for 2 hours on a boat that was just spent going to different beaches and picking people up and dropping them off seems very steep for what is essentially a glorified boat taxi. The trip was ok overall as it was still nice to be out on the sea and looking at the scenery, however there was no dolphins, no real opportunity to look for them and we missed a huge chunk of the areas that we were told we’d be visiting which was really disappointing as we were looking forward to visiting the national park. Oversold, overpromised and overrated.

  • Sophie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic boat trip, well worth the money. We saw so many dolphins and swam in the sea. Lovely friendly staff.

  • Mrs Jackie Murphy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We got to the pick up point at 11.00 the boat came along, we was told there was no room, and was left at the beach, we was then told we could come back at 14.20, we had 4 children in tears. We had other activities booked that afternoon but luckily we was able to change our plans. Once on board at 14.30 it was a great trip, but was not happy about the morning activities !!

  • Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    great trip!

  • punto punto punto punto punto

  • Daniel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant experience, swimming was excellent fun, then we went on to see up to 10 dolphins in a pod, watching them swim and play about. Staff were friendly and the overall experience was brilliant.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences