mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunrise and Dolphin-Watching Catamaran in Mallorca

Sunrise and Dolphin-Watching Catamaran in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
Adults 52.00
| Children 39.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 26 May

Thursday 2 June

Monday 6 June

Thursday 9 June

Monday 13 June

Thursday 16 June

Monday 20 June

Thursday 23 June

Monday 27 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunrise and Dolphin-Watching Catamaran in Mallorca 52.00 39.00 €
Booking
52.00 Adults
39.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Only with us
Badge Click Mallorca

🤩 Unique experience: something to remember all your life. One of those treasured memories to carry forever.


🍽 Includes breakfast

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
It's unusual to see wild dolphins swimming in the sea freely and naturally, but this sunrise and dolphin-watching catamaran tour is your opportunity to do just that off the north coast of Mallorca. Be AMAZED by these spectacular creatures.

Sunrise and Dolphin-Watching Catamaran Tour Overview:

Practical Information about Sunrise and Dolphin-Watching Catamaran in Mallorca

Route of the Sunrise and Dolphin Watching Catamaran in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about Sunrise and Dolphin Watching Catamaran in Mallorca:

  • Joana Martins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I highly recommend this activity to everyone. It is really incredible to see the sunrise and be so close to dolphins in the wild. A bus picked us near our hotel in Playa del Muro and it was about 40 min drive to the marine, picking up other passengers. The bus didn't have any indication that it belonged to this tour, so that could be improved. As others said, when you get further way from the marine, it is easy to become sea sick so if you are prone to that, it's better to take something before the trip. It gets worse when other boats get closer, but the boat has bathrooms. At the end, they offer tea, coffee and pastries. The dolphins were beautiful and we could see groups up to 5 together and a few jumps. Despite getting a bit sea sick, I highly recommend it. It could have been better if there was some kind of interaction with participants from the boat crew such as some fun facts about dolphins.

  • Louise
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely experience and plenty of dolphins . Wrap up warm !

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very well organised trip, transfer exactly on time both ways. Due to weather conditions we didn’t see the sunrise, but the dolphins were fabulous. It was a bit choppy but the crew had plenty of plastic bags for those that needed them!

  • Florian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was very cool! Dolphins was here, and we have seen them with a nice sunrise! Cest super cool! Les dauphins étaient au rendez vous avec un magnifique levé de soleil!

  • Maren
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Eine tolle Erfahrung. Wer allerdings zu Seekrankheit neigt, sollte wissen, dass die Anfahrt bis zu den Delfinen relativ lang ist und beim Verlassen der Bucht schaukelig werden kann. Tolles Boot, sehr leise, nettes Personal, spektakulärer Sonnenaufgang und beeindruckende Ansichten von Cap Formentor und des Pinars. Außerdem viel Zeit inmitten von Delfinen, die vor und neben dem Boot schwimmen und springen. Das frühe Aufstehen hat sich definitiv gelohnt!

  • Michał
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wycieczka bardzo fajna delfiny coś pięknego, tylko trzeba wziąć poprawkę na chorobę morską:)

  • Monika Parrinder
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful morning - very free use of boat so we could could see dolphins from all sides; some of us sat at the front if the catamaran over the nets for the way home for a real boat experience; lovely crew.

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great trip, a very happy crew and we saw fish, turtles and dolphins A lovely experience.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This crew was absolutely amazing. I was blown away at their concern over the animals and reminding us that we are in their home. Wait, slow down, the dolphins will come to you! That was their mantra. My husband and I really appreciated it. The crew was also very accommodating and friendly to everyone on the catamaran. Well worth it!

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic trip. We saw lots of dolphins and took plenty of photos

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences