mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Boat Tour from Cala Ratjada

Sunset Boat Tour from Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food and drinks
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 45.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Boat Tour from Cala Ratjada 60.00 45.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
45.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy one of the best sunset boat excursions from Cala Ratjada. With stops to swim at pretty coves, snacks, drinks and snorkel.

About our Cala Ratjada Sunset Boat Tour

Plan your Cala Ratjada Sunset Boat Tour

Route the boat trip takes


Ver Mallorca Dreams Boat en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for this boat trip:

  • Romeo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Incredible sunset cruise! We had an unforgettable experience on this boat excursion from Cala Ratjada.

  • Ray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An amazing adventure on the water! This sunset boat excursion from Cala Ratjada was everything we hoped for and more. The scenery along the coastline was breathtaking, and the stops for swimming allowed us to fully appreciate the beauty of Mallorca's beaches.

  • Jeane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unforgettable sunset experience. We couldn't have asked for a better way to spend the evening than on this boat excursion from Cala Ratjada. The crew was friendly and accommodating, the stops for swimming were at gorgeous coves, and the snorkeling opportunities were fantastic.

  • Jessica
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A must-do activity in Mallorca! This sunset boat excursion from Cala Ratjada was the highlight of our trip

  • Claire O
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely breathtaking experience! This sunset boat excursion from Cala Ratjada surpassed all expectations. The stops at picturesque coves for swimming were delightful, and the snacks and drinks onboard were a nice touch. Snorkeling amidst the colorful marine life added an extra layer of excitement. Highly recommend

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences