mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Boat Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Sunset Boat Tour in Palma de Mallorca

34.90 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 22 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Sunday 29 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Boat Tour in Palma de Mallorca 34.90 34.90 €
Booking
34.90
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Amazing sunset boat experience in Palma de Mallorca. With DJ, chill out music and a stop for swimming from the boat while enjoying the sunset.

Sunset Boat in Palma Information

Plan your sunset boat trip in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences