mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel

Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 64.00
| Children 38.00
See available dates

Tuesday 11 July

Friday 14 July

Tuesday 18 July

Friday 21 July

Tuesday 25 July

Friday 28 July

Tuesday 1 August

Friday 4 August

Tuesday 8 August

Friday 11 August

Tuesday 15 August

Friday 18 August

Tuesday 22 August

Friday 25 August

Tuesday 29 August

Friday 1 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel 64.00 38.00 €
Booking
64.00 Adults
38.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
There is nothing better than a catamaran trip in the afternoon in the hottest months of the summer. On this excursion you have it all: swimming stops, dinner on board, snorkel and the sunset in Aucanada.

Afternoon Catamaran in Mallorca

Plan your sunset catamaran in Mallorca

Sunset Catamaran Route


Ver Anacaona catamaran en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences