mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel

Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel

Popular activity
Adults 65.00
| Children 40.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 2 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Saturday 9 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Saturday 16 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Saturday 23 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Saturday 30 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Saturday 6 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Saturday 13 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Saturday 20 August

Tuesday 23 August

Thursday 25 August

Saturday 27 August

Tuesday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran with Dinner and Snorkel 65.00 40.00 €
Booking
65.00 Adults
40.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
There is nothing better than a catamaran trip in the afternoon in the hottest months of the summer. On this excursion you have it all: swimming stops, dinner on board, snorkel and the sunset in Aucanada.

Afternoon Catamaran in Mallorca

Plan your sunset catamaran in Mallorca

Sunset Catamaran Route


Ver Anacaona catamaran en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences