mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Sunset Tour with Paddle Surf

Mallorca Sunset Tour with Paddle Surf

Adults 45.00
| Children 45.00
See available dates

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Sunset Tour with Paddle Surf 45.00 45.00 €
Booking
45.00 Adults
45.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Let yourself be seduced by the sunset in Mallorca! Led by our local guide, we will take a stand up paddle or kayak route to the islet of Sa Galera to watch the sunset and take spectacular photos. And we will end up having a drink and tapas at the surf bar when we return.

Sunset in Mallorca:

Sunset in Mallorca. More information:

Location of the Mallorca Sunset Activity

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences