mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour

Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
75.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour 75.00 0.00 €
Booking
75.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Come with us to watch the best sunset of Mallorca on this exclusive sunset catamaran tour for small groups from Palma Port with tapas and drinks included. A display of beauty for the eyes.

Sunset Mallorca: About Our Catamaran Tour

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran: Plan Your Excursion

Sunset Mallorca Tour Itinerary


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour:

  • Holly Hearn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. As a solo traveler, Paula made sure I was taken care of, as did the two gentlemen captaining the boat. The catamaran was gorgeous and the trip was very nice. We went to a lovely beach and had a great time. I recommend this experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences