mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour

Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
75.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour 75.00 0.00 €
Booking
75.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Come with us to watch the best sunset of Mallorca on this exclusive sunset catamaran tour for small groups from Palma Port with tapas and drinks included. A display of beauty for the eyes.

Sunset Mallorca: About Our Catamaran Tour

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran: Plan Your Excursion

Sunset Mallorca Tour Itinerary


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Sunset Mallorca Catamaran Tour:

  • Martin Blanchfield
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This Has to be one of the best Sunsets Trips out there. Why ? very simply the people the boat the food The whole Ambience & of course the nice Touch of Cava all the while as the sun is setting Absolutely Fantastic Could not recommend this enough 5 ⭐️ Martin & Jenny from Ireland

  • Holly Hearn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. As a solo traveler, Paula made sure I was taken care of, as did the two gentlemen captaining the boat. The catamaran was gorgeous and the trip was very nice. We went to a lovely beach and had a great time. I recommend this experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences