mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran Tour in Arenal

Sunset Catamaran Tour in Arenal

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 60.00
| Children 30.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wensday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Sunday 13 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran Tour in Arenal 60.00 30.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
30.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get ready to enjoy the sunset in the bay of Palma on this three-hour catamaran excursion from Arenal. An ideal option before going out for drinks as it includes dinner with drinks on board.

Our Playa de Palma Sunset Tour

Plan your sunset tour

Catamaran Sunset Tour Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews:

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did this trip in July with my parents. It was a very hot day and very humid so this trip was an ideal choice. I wanted to do this trip as I wanted to see the coast line from the sea. It is so lush and green and the waters are a clear, beautiful turquoise colour. Once you leave Alcudia port you stop off at another 4 /5 jetty's to collect more passengers. You are then taken to an area for a 15 minute swim. Once you set off round the main headland you feel like you are properly out at sea. A word of warning... "hold onto your hats" as it is very windy. You can see Minorca if it's a clear day. When you arrive into Cala Ratjada there is a 10 minute walk to the bars and seafront restuarants, all of which want you to stop and eat! The second language here is German so please don't expect everyone to speak English. You only get an hour and a half in Cala Ratjada which isn't long enough if you want to explore. If we had been able to spent 3-4 hours there it would have been great! The trip back was equally as lovely and we stopped in a different location for swimming. The crew on board were very nice and friendly. They appreciated your custom. The captain (Julio) even gave us some plums off his tree in his garden. You can buy food and drink on board and the facilities were clean. I highly recommend this trip and can't wait to do it again in 2016!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences