mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 69.00
| Children 60.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Thursday 6 May

Thursday 13 May

Thursday 20 May

Thursday 27 May

Thursday 3 June

Thursday 10 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 1 July

Thursday 8 July

Thursday 15 July

Thursday 22 July

Thursday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran 69.00 60.00 €

Booking

69.00 Adults
60.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This sunset cruise in Palma de Mallorca will give you some of the best views in Mallorca as you relax on the catamaran, enjoying the Mediterranean views. Drinks are included.

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran:

This sunset catamaran trip in Mallorca is VERY popular and there is a lot of demand for limited places. At the bottom of this page you will find a list of other sunset boats trips we have on offer in Mallorca in case the date you require is not available.

 

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca. Plan your tour:

Route of the Catamaran Sunset Cruise in Mallorca:


Ver Excursión Catamaran Palma de Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran. Reviews:

  • Tabitha Gray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a must! Don’t expect a party boat however the food and the staff are so great. For the price it’s perfect

  • Yvonne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was the perfect boat trip! Good food, good vibes!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences