mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 75.00
| Children 65.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran 75.00 65.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
65.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This sunset cruise in Palma de Mallorca will give you some of the best views in Mallorca as you relax on the catamaran, enjoying the Mediterranean views. Drinks are included.

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran:

This sunset catamaran trip in Mallorca is VERY popular and there is a lot of demand for limited places. At the bottom of this page you will find a list of other sunset boats trips we have on offer in Mallorca in case the date you require is not available.

 

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca. Plan your tour:

Route of the Catamaran Sunset Cruise in Mallorca:


Ver Excursión Catamaran Palma de Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sunset Cruise in Mallorca by Catamaran. Reviews:

  • Lovis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were torn between this and a similar tour with magic catamaran. We were super happy with our choice. It was not as crowded. There was plenty of food. You have to buy drinks, even water, but this makes it that not so many crazy party people are on this cruise. It is really chill and beautiful. Music was great and people were dancing on the return cruise. We enjoyed the beautiful sunset over Palma. The crew is super nice and good looking ;)

  • Richard Steward
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great cruise, on an amazing catamaran! Music with DJ was a highlight, especially as we returned watching the sunset. The crew and service were helpful and friendly. The quality of the welcome drink and food could be better for the price.

  • Steven
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It is true that there was no alcohol served, but there was still a great spirit and party! There was a professional DJ onboard and the dinner was high quality with many options. On the way back everyone was singing and dancing to a club beat and you would never know that they were sober.

  • Henry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have enjoyed our sunset on the catamaran. We appreciated the blanket given by the team because of the wind at the beggining. A perfect moment seeing the fish in the very blue water. Good dinner, healthy but no alcohol on the catamaran.

  • Tabitha Gray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a must! Don’t expect a party boat however the food and the staff are so great. For the price it’s perfect

  • Yvonne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was the perfect boat trip! Good food, good vibes!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences