mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran Tour

Sunset Catamaran Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
65.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 4 May

Sunday 7 May

Thursday 11 May

Sunday 14 May

Thursday 18 May

Sunday 21 May

Thursday 25 May

Sunday 28 May

Thursday 1 June

Sunday 4 June

Thursday 8 June

Sunday 11 June

Thursday 15 June

Sunday 18 June

Thursday 22 June

Sunday 25 June

Thursday 29 June

Sunday 2 July

Thursday 6 July

Sunday 9 July

Thursday 13 July

Sunday 16 July

Thursday 20 July

Sunday 23 July

Thursday 27 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran Tour 65.00 60.00 €
Booking
65.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
See the best sunset in Mallorca as you sail from Palma de Mallorca on our limited-capacity and spacious catamaran. Food and drinks are included in the price, as are use of kayak and stand-up paddle when we stop for a sunset swim at a beautiful cove.

Our Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Tour

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Tour: Practical Planning Information

 

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences