mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran Tour

Sunset Catamaran Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Thursday 6 May

Saturday 8 May

Thursday 13 May

Saturday 15 May

Thursday 20 May

Saturday 22 May

Thursday 27 May

Saturday 29 May

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Thursday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran Tour 60.00 60.00 €

Booking

60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
See the best sunset in Mallorca as you sail from Palma de Mallorca on our limited-capacity and spacious catamaran. Food and drinks are included in the price, as are use of kayak and stand-up paddle when we stop for a sunset swim at a beautiful cove.

Our Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Tour

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Tour: Practical Planning Information

 

Mallorca Sunset Catamaran Route

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences