mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
47.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 27 February

Wensday 28 February

Thursday 29 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Monday 4 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wensday 6 March

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wensday 13 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Monday 18 March

Tuesday 19 March

Wensday 20 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wensday 27 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wensday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wensday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas 47.00 42.00 €
Booking
47.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A fun bike tour in Palma to discover the city's most charming hidden corners and great views, ending with typical Mallorcan tasty tapas. The tour is offered exclusively in English.

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas overview:

More about the bike and tapas activity

Mallorca Bike Tour Meeting Point:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Bike Tours With Tapas Reviews:

  • Grant
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour , lovely way to get around Palma our guide Albert was amazing taking us to places we would never had seen if it was not for him , definitely recommend this tour !!!!!

  • Luisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide met us near our cruise. Our group was not very large which was nice. It is a great way on a hot day for visit the city. Our guide shared a lot of great information. I would highly recommend this tour.

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our knowledgeable guide gave us lots of tips for things to do in the city. We explored the city and enjoyed tapas and a drink for lunch. We saw much more of the city on a bike than on a hike. Highly recommended.

  • Elias
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our bike ride around and around the city. The guide was excellent and gave us a good overview of the city. This is a great way to see most of the city in a short time, in a simple and comfortable way.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have seen all the major sights of the city. It is much more comfortable by bike than on foot. Our guide was able to tell us a lot about the history and buildings. The tapas were delicious! Thanks for this wonderful tour!

  • Hope
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour to explore the city by bike. The tapas with a drink were delicious at the end of the tour. We saw a lot and our guide was perfect!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences