mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

punto punto punto punto punto
42.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas 42.00 42.00 €
Booking
42.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A fun bike tour in Palma to discover the city's most charming hidden corners and great views, ending with typical Mallorcan tasty tapas.

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas overview:

More about the bike and tapas activity

Mallorca Bike Tour Meeting Point:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Bike Tours With Tapas Reviews:

  • Luisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide met us near our cruise. Our group was not very large which was nice. It is a great way on a hot day for visit the city. Our guide shared a lot of great information. I would highly recommend this tour.

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our knowledgeable guide gave us lots of tips for things to do in the city. We explored the city and enjoyed tapas and a drink for lunch. We saw much more of the city on a bike than on a hike. Highly recommended.

  • Elias
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our bike ride around and around the city. The guide was excellent and gave us a good overview of the city. This is a great way to see most of the city in a short time, in a simple and comfortable way.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have seen all the major sights of the city. It is much more comfortable by bike than on foot. Our guide was able to tell us a lot about the history and buildings. The tapas were delicious! Thanks for this wonderful tour!

  • Hope
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour to explore the city by bike. The tapas with a drink were delicious at the end of the tour. We saw a lot and our guide was perfect!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences