mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
47.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas 47.00 42.00 €
Booking
47.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A fun bike tour in Palma to discover the city's most charming hidden corners and great views, ending with typical Mallorcan tasty tapas. The tour is offered exclusively in English.

Mallorca Bike Tour with tapas overview:

More about the bike and tapas activity

Mallorca Bike Tour Meeting Point:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Bike Tours With Tapas Reviews:

  • Grant
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour , lovely way to get around Palma our guide Albert was amazing taking us to places we would never had seen if it was not for him , definitely recommend this tour !!!!!

  • Luisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide met us near our cruise. Our group was not very large which was nice. It is a great way on a hot day for visit the city. Our guide shared a lot of great information. I would highly recommend this tour.

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our knowledgeable guide gave us lots of tips for things to do in the city. We explored the city and enjoyed tapas and a drink for lunch. We saw much more of the city on a bike than on a hike. Highly recommended.

  • Elias
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our bike ride around and around the city. The guide was excellent and gave us a good overview of the city. This is a great way to see most of the city in a short time, in a simple and comfortable way.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have seen all the major sights of the city. It is much more comfortable by bike than on foot. Our guide was able to tell us a lot about the history and buildings. The tapas were delicious! Thanks for this wonderful tour!

  • Hope
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour to explore the city by bike. The tapas with a drink were delicious at the end of the tour. We saw a lot and our guide was perfect!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences