mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Tapas Tour

Palma Tapas Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Tapas Tour 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore the exquisite world of Mallorca tapas through our expertly guided Palma Tapas Tour. Immerse yourself in the vibrant flavors of Palma de Mallorca as you embark on a delightful journey through one of Spain's most iconic cities. Indulge in a culinary adventure and savor the best tapas Palma has to offer.

Best Palma tapas tour. Information:

Plan your best tapas tour Palma:

Palma tapas tour by night meeting point

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Tapas Tour Reviews:

  • Jorunn & Ola
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time and enjoyed the good food and drinks at four different places, as well as the good company from the other guests. Last but not least, the guide was excellent, knowledgeable and with a lot of humour. Highly recommended.

  • Jess and Mahia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had the best night with Camila! She was so knowledgeable about local food, wine and culture, and about Spain in general! We learnt so much and tried new foods and drinks we wouldn’t have known to choose ourselves. The tour was great value for money and we loved each place we visited. She even gave us a list of local tips to help us enjoy our visit. Highly recommend! Thanks for a wonderful night- love Jess and Mahia!

  • Sally Cornelissen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tapas tour was a very enjoyable addition to our few night's stay in Palma. Camille, our guide, was very knowledgeable about local landmarks, food and drink and the tour took us from fairly mainstream bars in tourist areas through to the back streets of the old town where we had the most wonderful tapas and pinchos, which you just wouldn't have found alone. Camille was a lovely person, full of fun and energy and we enjoyed her company very much.

  • Aileen Foley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent. Highly recommend.

  • Suzanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent tour both for the route of the streets, the route of the bars, the quality of the tapas and the friendliness of the guide. We couldn't be happier to have booked this tour with click mallorca.

  • Lori
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The food and drinks were excellent. Some of the best tapas we’ve had so far in Spain and we’ve been here a month. Our guide, Camilla was so sweet and really hard working. She was really good at getting us all to chat and mingle. She also followed up with information and recommendations on restaurants and bars to try. Would definitely recommend this tour.

  • John Hansen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela ses an excellent guide - took us to marvellous places - especially Bar Espana is great

  • Joy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our Tourguide Daniela was very nice. She took us to different places and we ate different tapas. The food was great and the evening lovey.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences