mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
You've heard about Mallorca tapas and now with this guided tapas tour in Palma de Mallorca you are going to taste them first hand on a fun route in one of Spain's most typical cities.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Information

Plan Your Mallorca Tapas Tour

Mallorca Tapas Tour Meeting Point

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good organized tour and in nice area of Palma. We were celebrating my b-day last week and it was a really great choice for one of the evenings. It was also something brand new for us, because our family never tried tapas before. The bars, which we visited was such a cool places in the city and food was amazing. We can highly recommend this tapas guided tour in Palma de Mallorca!

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect night out with my girlfriend! We booked it here online and it was a good choice. Booking was very easy and we received all information very fast. Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was nice and delicious experience. We can recommend it for everyone.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Recommended for everyone, who is looking for gastronomy tour in Mallorca. Tapas guided night tour in palma was awesome for our family. We all finished very satisfied. 4 tapas are included, but it was also possibility to buy more and we did it! Great places, delicious food and very good guide. Good value for money. Meeting point is also easy to find, so no worries to get lost. Wish you also a grea time during this tour!

  • Tomek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Time well spend! we loved this tapas night tour in Palma de Mallorca. It was a highlight of our short trip to Mallorca. Our guide Daniela was amazing! Whole group had a lot of fun! We tried 4 different tapas and drinks, some people also more. Great opportunity to have nice organized night out!

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option to taste spanish tapas, while you are in Mallorca. Our guide had incredible knowledge about the gastronomy, local products and island. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the meals in every bar. Highly recommended if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca or near. Enjoy your meal! ;)

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great night tour in palma de Mallorca. If you are looking for gastronomy tour i can recommend it 100%. I booked it to find out more about typical food and it was a great choice. Our group had amazing guide and we visited few nice tapas bar. Pinchos were delicious! You will not be dissapointed with this tour!

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a really great time during ours Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma. The guide was informative, gave us a lot of details about the tapas we tried and Spanish gastronomy in overall. It is a perfect idea if you coming to Palma de mallorca with group of friends or family and are looking for early night activity. This city is incredible! We can highly recommended this tour and will repeat it for sure again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences