mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
You've heard about Mallorca tapas and now with this guided tapas tour in Palma de Mallorca you are going to taste them first hand on a fun route in one of Spain's most typical cities.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Information

Plan Your Mallorca Tapas Tour

Mallorca Tapas Tour Meeting Point

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Lori
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The food and drinks were excellent. Some of the best tapas we’ve had so far in Spain and we’ve been here a month. Our guide, Camilla was so sweet and really hard working. She was really good at getting us all to chat and mingle. She also followed up with information and recommendations on restaurants and bars to try. Would definitely recommend this tour.

  • John Hansen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela ses an excellent guide - took us to marvellous places - especially Bar Espana is great

  • Joy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our Tourguide Daniela was very nice. She took us to different places and we ate different tapas. The food was great and the evening lovey.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good organized tour and in nice area of Palma. We were celebrating my b-day last week and it was a really great choice for one of the evenings. It was also something brand new for us, because our family never tried tapas before. The bars, which we visited was such a cool places in the city and food was amazing. We can highly recommend this tapas guided tour in Palma de Mallorca!

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect night out with my girlfriend! We booked it here online and it was a good choice. Booking was very easy and we received all information very fast. Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was nice and delicious experience. We can recommend it for everyone.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Recommended for everyone, who is looking for gastronomy tour in Mallorca. Tapas guided night tour in palma was awesome for our family. We all finished very satisfied. 4 tapas are included, but it was also possibility to buy more and we did it! Great places, delicious food and very good guide. Good value for money. Meeting point is also easy to find, so no worries to get lost. Wish you also a grea time during this tour!

  • Tomek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Time well spend! we loved this tapas night tour in Palma de Mallorca. It was a highlight of our short trip to Mallorca. Our guide Daniela was amazing! Whole group had a lot of fun! We tried 4 different tapas and drinks, some people also more. Great opportunity to have nice organized night out!

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option to taste spanish tapas, while you are in Mallorca. Our guide had incredible knowledge about the gastronomy, local products and island. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the meals in every bar. Highly recommended if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca or near. Enjoy your meal! ;)

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences