mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Best Tapas in Palma Guided Night Tour

Best Tapas in Palma Guided Night Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Best Tapas in Palma Guided Night Tour 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
You've heard about Mallorca tapas and now with this guided tapas tour in Palma de Mallorca you are going to taste them first hand on a fun route in one of Spain's most typical cities. Get ready to try the best tapas in Palma.

Best tapas in Palma tour. Information:

Plan your Best Tapas in Palma tour:

Meeting point of the Best Tapas in Palma tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Best tapas in Palma. Reviews:

  • Suzanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent tour both for the route of the streets, the route of the bars, the quality of the tapas and the friendliness of the guide. We couldn't be happier to have booked this tour with click mallorca.

  • Lori
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The food and drinks were excellent. Some of the best tapas we’ve had so far in Spain and we’ve been here a month. Our guide, Camilla was so sweet and really hard working. She was really good at getting us all to chat and mingle. She also followed up with information and recommendations on restaurants and bars to try. Would definitely recommend this tour.

  • John Hansen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela ses an excellent guide - took us to marvellous places - especially Bar Espana is great

  • Joy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our Tourguide Daniela was very nice. She took us to different places and we ate different tapas. The food was great and the evening lovey.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good organized tour and in nice area of Palma. We were celebrating my b-day last week and it was a really great choice for one of the evenings. It was also something brand new for us, because our family never tried tapas before. The bars, which we visited was such a cool places in the city and food was amazing. We can highly recommend this tapas guided tour in Palma de Mallorca!

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect night out with my girlfriend! We booked it here online and it was a good choice. Booking was very easy and we received all information very fast. Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was nice and delicious experience. We can recommend it for everyone.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Recommended for everyone, who is looking for gastronomy tour in Mallorca. Tapas guided night tour in palma was awesome for our family. We all finished very satisfied. 4 tapas are included, but it was also possibility to buy more and we did it! Great places, delicious food and very good guide. Good value for money. Meeting point is also easy to find, so no worries to get lost. Wish you also a grea time during this tour!

  • Tomek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Time well spend! we loved this tapas night tour in Palma de Mallorca. It was a highlight of our short trip to Mallorca. Our guide Daniela was amazing! Whole group had a lot of fun! We tried 4 different tapas and drinks, some people also more. Great opportunity to have nice organized night out!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences