mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tapas Guided Night Tour in Palma de Mallorca 59.00 0.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
You've heard about Mallorca tapas and now with this guided tapas tour in Palma de Mallorca you are going to taste them first hand on a fun route in one of Spain's most typical cities.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Information

Plan Your Mallorca Tapas Tour

Mallorca Tapas Tour Meeting Point

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Tapas Tour Customer Reviews:

  • John Hansen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela ses an excellent guide - took us to marvellous places - especially Bar Espana is great

  • Joy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our Tourguide Daniela was very nice. She took us to different places and we ate different tapas. The food was great and the evening lovey.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Totally recommended! Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was great experience for me and my friends. We enjoyed trying different kind of tapas in Palma tapas bars a lot. Everything was delicious and fresh prepared. Nice idea to get to know local gastronomy. Good to mention that Palma is beautiful by night. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Milena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice idea for some evening out if you are in Palma. Tapas are delicious and you should try it if you are visiting Mallorca. It is a great opportunity to do it with the guide like we did with my husband. You get the explanation about every tapas, which is possibile to try, so you can choose what will be best for you. I would say ¨try it all!¨ ;) Guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information, not only about the food. Easy to book and price is also ok. Have a nice time!

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good organized tour and in nice area of Palma. We were celebrating my b-day last week and it was a really great choice for one of the evenings. It was also something brand new for us, because our family never tried tapas before. The bars, which we visited was such a cool places in the city and food was amazing. We can highly recommend this tapas guided tour in Palma de Mallorca!

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect night out with my girlfriend! We booked it here online and it was a good choice. Booking was very easy and we received all information very fast. Tapas guided night tour in Palma de Mallorca was nice and delicious experience. We can recommend it for everyone.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Recommended for everyone, who is looking for gastronomy tour in Mallorca. Tapas guided night tour in palma was awesome for our family. We all finished very satisfied. 4 tapas are included, but it was also possibility to buy more and we did it! Great places, delicious food and very good guide. Good value for money. Meeting point is also easy to find, so no worries to get lost. Wish you also a grea time during this tour!

  • Tomek
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Time well spend! we loved this tapas night tour in Palma de Mallorca. It was a highlight of our short trip to Mallorca. Our guide Daniela was amazing! Whole group had a lot of fun! We tried 4 different tapas and drinks, some people also more. Great opportunity to have nice organized night out!

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option to taste spanish tapas, while you are in Mallorca. Our guide had incredible knowledge about the gastronomy, local products and island. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the meals in every bar. Highly recommended if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca or near. Enjoy your meal! ;)

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great night tour in palma de Mallorca. If you are looking for gastronomy tour i can recommend it 100%. I booked it to find out more about typical food and it was a great choice. Our group had amazing guide and we visited few nice tapas bar. Pinchos were delicious! You will not be dissapointed with this tour!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences