mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. The Best of Palma: Boat trip, Walking tour and Cathedral

The Best of Palma: Boat trip, Walking tour and Cathedral

Adults 34.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 27 May

Wensday 29 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Wensday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Wensday 12 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Wensday 19 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Wensday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Wensday 3 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Wensday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Wensday 24 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Wensday 31 July

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Wensday 7 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Wensday 14 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

The Best of Palma: Boat trip, Walking tour and Cathedral 34.00 22.00 €
Booking
34.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the best of Palma on a full-package experience combining a guided tour of Palma's highlights, a cathedral visit, and a 1-hour boat cruise in Palma Port -your perfect day, at your pace.

The best of Palma. Overview:

The best of Palma. Plan your activity:

 

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences