mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves & Much More with 5% discount

Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves & Much More with 5% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Family Fun
Adults 52.25
| Children 37.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves & Much More with 5% discount 52.25 37.00 €

Booking

52.25 Adults
37.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A multi-adventure experience in the north of Mallorca with cave-snorkelling, cliff jumping, kayak, coast trekking and much more...all in spectacular surroundings.
Are you up for The Challenge Mallorca?

The Challenge Mallorca overview

Additional information for The Challenge:

Route followed during the activity:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • JohanH
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This experience was the highlight of our trip!! So much fun - staff are amazing and funny, and the activities interesting, exciting and thrilling. A proper adventure, yet suitable for even kids due to the life vests and experienced guides. Totally worth the money. Don't miss out on this :)

  • Ernesto
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Incredible experience!!! We arrive with expectations and they were all immediately met. The team gave us quick explanations before sending us off to kayak, go into secret caves, jump off cliffs, snorkel, hubs for treasures, and more. It was an amazing experience that left us happy and exhausted. The staff was phenomenal — they welcomed us with utmost happiness, helped us along the way, were very happy to host us, and made us feel accompanied along the way. It was a truly great experience in Mallorca, and if you’re ever in the north, either by yourself, with your families, couples, and whomever, you should should join this experience. It rocked!

  • Bailey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved this from the minute we stepped into the bright yellow jeep. This was the highlight of my son's 13th birthday and he was buzzing from start to finish; swimming in the cave was a real adrenaline rush, topped off with the cliff jump. All the guides were extra friendly and great fun making it a memorable afternoon for us. No hidden costs, photos of the day don't cost extra! Can't recommend it highly enough!

  • Lawrence Su
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I am so glad to book this! The Challenge was a highlight of my time in Mallorca! The staff's enthusiasm and energy really made this experience they were amazing. Friendly and professional throughout they make every effort to accommodate you regardless of what language you speak (we were English speaking but also had German speaking in our group) I absolutely would recommend this to anyone staying the the Alcudia area of Mallorca, it was great value for money. We did the 9 am Morning session and afterwards we felt energised for the rest of the day.

  • Dennis H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best activity we did (and we did quite a few) as much fun for adults as kids for sure. Very professional group of guides, we always felt safe with the guides.

  • Family Grant
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun - well worth doing it if you have a free afternoon or morning and you are in the Alcudia area. The sea cave in particularly was amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great stuff!

  • Becca C
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Myself and my Partner did the challenge and it made the holiday. The staff was so friendly and so funny! It was so refreshing to have genuine tour guides that just wanted to have a laugh that wasn’t forced or cheesy. The activities were amazing and the whole thing was so well organized! Thank you for an fab experience that will never forget!

  • Nicole O
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip online and it was super! A really fun half day. It was action packed! We kayaked, snorkelled, jumped off a cliff and went swimming in a cave. You hunt and dive for treasure too! There were loads of kids and people of all ages and everyone loved it! You get collected in authentic off roading landrovers and brought back.

  • MillieMelissa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would highly recommend! Amazing experience. Staff were amazing too! Priced very well with so much included!!

  • Soulshine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a whole range of ages (9 to I'm not telling) and this was a nice way to spend a couple of hours together and do something outdoors as a group. The adventures we're all appropriate but exciting enough for all ages. We really enjoyed the cave exploration and cliff diving.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences