mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves

Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 45.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca multiactivity: Kayak, Snorkel, Marine Caves 60.00 45.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
45.00 Children (6-11)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A multi-adventure experience in the north of Mallorca with cave-snorkelling, cliff jumping, kayak, coast trekking and much more...all in spectacular surroundings.
Are you up for The Challenge Mallorca?

The Challenge Mallorca overview

Additional information for The Challenge:

Route followed during the activity:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Jessica and Hendrik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Although it's been damn cold, we had such a good time. Tour was funny and the event itself absolutely worth to attend. We enjoyed very much!

  • Erik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great activities, nice crew. We expected more than one jump from the cliffs, would be easy to make room for 2-3 jumps.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ha estado genial, 10 de 10! Los monitores super amables, enrollados y siempre mirando por nuestra seguridad. Nos lo hemos pasado genial haciendo kayak, buceando, y sobretodo entrar dentro de la cueva blava. Y el picnic del final tambien estaba bien, había incluso tortitas de pan sin gluten! Gracias por todo!

  • Molly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super fun and enjoyed every minute! Definitely recommend!

  • JohanH
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This experience was the highlight of our trip!! So much fun - staff are amazing and funny, and the activities interesting, exciting and thrilling. A proper adventure, yet suitable for even kids due to the life vests and experienced guides. Totally worth the money. Don't miss out on this :)

  • Ernesto
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Incredible experience!!! We arrive with expectations and they were all immediately met. The team gave us quick explanations before sending us off to kayak, go into secret caves, jump off cliffs, snorkel, hubs for treasures, and more. It was an amazing experience that left us happy and exhausted. The staff was phenomenal — they welcomed us with utmost happiness, helped us along the way, were very happy to host us, and made us feel accompanied along the way. It was a truly great experience in Mallorca, and if you’re ever in the north, either by yourself, with your families, couples, and whomever, you should should join this experience. It rocked!

  • Bailey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved this from the minute we stepped into the bright yellow jeep. This was the highlight of my son's 13th birthday and he was buzzing from start to finish; swimming in the cave was a real adrenaline rush, topped off with the cliff jump. All the guides were extra friendly and great fun making it a memorable afternoon for us. No hidden costs, photos of the day don't cost extra! Can't recommend it highly enough!

  • Lawrence Su
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I am so glad to book this! The Challenge was a highlight of my time in Mallorca! The staff's enthusiasm and energy really made this experience they were amazing. Friendly and professional throughout they make every effort to accommodate you regardless of what language you speak (we were English speaking but also had German speaking in our group) I absolutely would recommend this to anyone staying the the Alcudia area of Mallorca, it was great value for money. We did the 9 am Morning session and afterwards we felt energised for the rest of the day.

  • Dennis H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best activity we did (and we did quite a few) as much fun for adults as kids for sure. Very professional group of guides, we always felt safe with the guides.

  • Family Grant
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun - well worth doing it if you have a free afternoon or morning and you are in the Alcudia area. The sea cave in particularly was amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great stuff!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences