mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ticket VIP Pirates Captain's Table

Ticket VIP Pirates Captain's Table

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 79.00
| Children 49.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Wensday 29 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Wensday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Wensday 12 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Wensday 19 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Wensday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Wensday 3 July

Friday 5 July

Wensday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Wensday 24 July

Friday 26 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ticket VIP Pirates Captain's Table 79.00 49.00 €
Booking
79.00 Adults
49.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Choose Captain's Table for your ticket to Pirates Adventure in Magaluf for the best night out in Mallorca with VIP entrance, waiter service and the best seats in the house for fun and adventure with dance, acrobatics and a swashbuckling night to remember.

Pirates Adventure Mallorca

Pirates Show in Mallorca has everything: fun, entertainment, acrobatics, trampoline antics, stage fights, excitement, laughs and a few surprises. You've probably heard how great the show is but sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so press PLAY on our video of the show (in the image gallery) and see for yourself what awaits you at Pirates Adventure.

 

Useful Information About Pirates Magaluf

Pirates Show Mallorca Location


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for Pirates Captain's Table:

  • George Mcdowall
    punto punto punto punto punto

    10 out of 10 show. It's a must see show and one of the best I have seen.

  • Keith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great show and awesome experience to have with the family....extra cost for the VIP table is definitely worth it

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences