mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pirates Magaluf Quarter Deck Ticket

Pirates Magaluf Quarter Deck Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 55.00
| Children 35.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Wensday 3 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Wensday 10 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Wensday 17 August

Friday 19 August

Monday 22 August

Wensday 24 August

Friday 26 August

Monday 29 August

Wensday 31 August

Friday 2 September

Wensday 7 September

Friday 9 September

Wensday 14 September

Friday 16 September

Wensday 21 September

Friday 23 September

Wensday 28 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pirates Magaluf Quarter Deck Ticket 55.00 35.00 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
35.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Get your ticket to Pirates Adventure in Magaluf, one of the top nights out in Mallorca, and sit in the QUARTER DECK for a swashbuckling mix of world class acrobatics, thrilling gymnastics and breathtaking dancing.

Pirates Adventure Mallorca

Pirates Show in Mallorca has everything: fun, entertainment, acrobatics, trampoline antics, stage fights, excitement, laughs and a few surprises. You've probably heard how great the show is but sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so press PLAY on our video of the show (in the images gallery) and see for yourself what awaits you at Pirates Adventure.

 

Useful Information About Pirates Magaluf

Pirates Show Mallorca Location


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for Pirates Show Quarter Deck:

  • Alan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fabulous, a must see show when on holiday here. Would recommend for people of all ages, the cast are brilliant couldn't pick a favourite they are all great.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences