mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ticket Son Amar Exhibit Show Mallorca - Central Seats

Ticket Son Amar Exhibit Show Mallorca - Central Seats

55.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 7 May

Saturday 14 May

Saturday 21 May

Saturday 28 May

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ticket Son Amar Exhibit Show Mallorca - Central Seats 55.00 55.00 €
Booking
55.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover the new House of Son Amar show for this 2022. Two hours of pure energy, with acrobatics, dance, music, artists from the Cirque du Soleil and fascinating choreography. With central seats, a table just for you and a bottle of cava with strawberries and chocolate.

Son Amar Mallorca - Category II Seating

 

More information about the Son Amar Show 2021:

Son Amar Mallorca location:


View Larger Map
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences