mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Exhibit Show - VIP Supper Club Experience

Son Amar Exhibit Show - VIP Supper Club Experience

Adults 90.00
| Children 90.00
See available dates

Saturday 28 May

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Exhibit Show - VIP Supper Club Experience 90.00 90.00 €
Booking
90.00 Adults
90.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Supper Club is the new VIP experience at Son Amar to enjoy the Exhibit Mallorca show. With Moet Chandon champagne and strawberries, and the best seats in Son Amar.

Son Amar Mallorca: Supper Club VIP Experience

Plan Your VIP Experience at Son Amar:

Where do we find Son Amar?


View Larger Map
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences