mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada

Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
Breakfast included
Adults 54.00
| Children 27.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Tuesday 23 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Tuesday 30 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Tuesday 6 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Tuesday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada 54.00 27.00 €
Booking
54.00 Adults
27.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This dolphin and sunrise catamaran trip is one the top things to do in Cala Ratjada on which you can enjoy the spectacular sunrise and see dolphins in the sea, with breakfast included in the price.

About the Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada

 

Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada: More info

Route of Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Dolphin and Sunrise Trip in Cala Ratjada Reviews:

  • Sara Colman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is definitely a must do in Cala Ratjada!

  • Ela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Simply great and highly recommended. During the trip we always receive the information from the so helpful crew of this catamaran. Had a great time enjoying sunrise and looking for dolphins. We saw few really big groups of them! It was a great morning! I would book it again for sure!

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this catamaran trip from Cala Ratjada to see the dolphins and we had an awesome time! The crew was funny and very professional, weather sunny and great, breakfast was also yummy. A lot of fun! Highly recommanded! Great price for such an experience.

  • Greg and Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was amazing and we loved it! Great morning excursion for couples, you can enjoy the breakfast during the sunrise and see the dolphins. We enjoyed the catamaran journey and we would repeat without any doubt! Cala Ratjada is so beautiful place!

  • Dori
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We loved it from start to finish. The sailing on the catamaran was relaxing and sunrise was beautiful. The trip is starting before the sunrise around 06:00 am. We were exciting to the dolphins in their natural environment and were not disappointed. This trip was perfect and offered us unique experience during our holiday on Mallorca. We would recommend it.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unique experience with the Sunrise & dolphins 3 hours trip. We experienced our first trip on a catamaran and first time to see dolphins in the wild and now we can´t wait to repeat it. This has been fantastic. The sailing was wonderful with the sunrise discovering the beautiful coast of Cala Ratjada. We were offered a small breakfast: croissant, coffee and tea on the way which was a nice addition. Seeing some of the dolphins approaching the catamaran was amazing, we took lots of pictures for memory.

  • Roland
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Special excursion! We sailed from Cala Ratjada before the sunrise and enjoyed a small breakfast on board of our beautiful catamarán. The crew was wonderful giving us tips to get best pictures. When we saw the first dolphins, it was amazing. It's so so different to see them in their natural hábitat, Unforgettable experience for all of us.

  • Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip watching dolphins in the wild. It was nice with the sunrise sailing around the beautiful area of north east coast of Mallorca. Enjoying watching the dolphins swimming and springing around the catamarán. Nice breakfast is offered on board also. Good value for money and definitely worth to do it.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    That was a fantastic unique experience. The excursion started at 6:00a.m. in Cala Ratjada from were we set sails with a beautiful catamarán in search of the dolphins. We experienced a wonderful sunrise with breakfast sailing along the coast first and then in open sea. The best part of the trip came were dolphins started to approach the catamarán there were at least 10 of them it was amazing. Highly recommend.

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour is not to be missed, Sunrise and watching dolphins in the wild. We were picked up on time and start the sailing on the catamaran very early before the sunrise. We were offered a nice breakfast :coffee and croissant on the way in search of the wild dolphins. When the catamaran approach them they were swimming around it and we took lots of picture for memory of this great experience. Highly to recommend.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences