mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia: Exclusive Small Boat Tour with Food, Drinks, Snorkel and SUP

Alcudia: Exclusive Small Boat Tour with Food, Drinks, Snorkel and SUP

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 10 Pax
Adults 70.00
| Children 70.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia: Exclusive Small Boat Tour with Food, Drinks, Snorkel and SUP 70.00 70.00 €
Booking
70.00 Adults
70.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover the charm of sailing in llaut (typical Mallorcan boat) on this 4-hour excursion in Alcudia Bay, with Mallorcan tapas, wine and a swimming stop at Es Coll Baix Cove. Marvel at the gorgeous scenery, viewable only from the sea.

A day out on a typical handmade boat in Mallorca:

More about our day out on a typical handmade boat in Mallorca:

Route for the day out on a typical handmade boat in Mallorca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the day out on a typical handmade boat in Mallorca:

  • Paula
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was great!! The crew was very friendly!

  • Jennie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hi We went on the morning trip August 2021. Definitely five stars and great value. We had lots of fun, learned lots about the area, tried paddle boarding, went swimming and just had a really fun half day out. Plenty of food and drink and enough space to distance and feel safe. I loved the oversized inflatable for sunbathing. We’ll definitely do it again sometime.

  • Amy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyed this boat trip - it was excellent! It was nice to have a small group, as we passed other boats with loads of people cramped on board whereas this trip was nice and relaxed. The food was brilliant, and we also were given plenty of time to swim around, paddle board or snorkel! Would definitely recommend!

  • Nina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice boat tour if you would like to stand away from the crowded trips. The beach was amazing, the boat was very clean and had multiple ways to relax, in the sun, or in the shadow. The owners of the boat are happy and nice. If you want they can take pictures for you, nice for later or if you travel alone. The tapas tasted lovely!

  • Sandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat was gorgeous and Alex a great captain, and the boat tour amazing. The lunch was very good also. Highly recommend!

  • Pat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Away from the crowd! Even though there is not as many people as previous years we decided with all the situation going to go for something less busy than the usual boat trips. This was just perfect, we book for us and the kids and we all enjoyed a lot. Food is included in the price and they take you around the bay of Alcudia and do a couple of stops so you can swim or snorkell in the lovely Mediterranean waters.

  • Chris
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were a group of 10 friends who wanted to rent a boat for ourselves. In the store we went they recommended this excursion and the truth is that it was great. the price was reasonable considering we were the only ones on the boat. You can also reserve it if you are less and share it with other people but the maximum capacity its 10. includes food and has equipment for snorkeling if you want.

  • Richard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you're looking for something special to do with the family away from the crowds do not hesitate and book this trip. It's a little boat that fits only 10 people. They have snorkel and kayak equipment so the kids can enjoy and do some sport while you sunbathe on the boat. The food was really nice. We booked it from the office near our hotel and was easy and very good for value.

  • Jenna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed! I went on my own but the crew and the people that had also booked were super gently and I really had a great time, we were 7 people on the boat cause it has limited spaces. The places we went had beautiful views and everything on the boat from space to the food was superb.

  • Meryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were looking for a not long boat trip online and found this. Super easy too book. Is great cause it's just 4h but you get time to stop and have a swim. There is limited places on every trip cause it's a small boat. We enjoyed it a lot.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences