mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Torrent de Pareis Guided Hike

Torrent de Pareis Guided Hike

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 10 maximum
49.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 2 April

Friday 9 April

Friday 16 April

Friday 23 April

Friday 30 April

Friday 7 May

Friday 14 May

Friday 21 May

Friday 28 May

Friday 4 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 25 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Torrent de Pareis Guided Hike 49.00 49.00 €

Booking

49.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The Torrent de Pareis is the most inspiring gorge in Mallorca. On this spectacular hike we are going to climb down the rocky gorge to reach Sa Calobra. Our specialised guide will ensure you enjoy it to the fullest and in complete safety. Small groups of maximum 10 people.

Hiking The Torrent de Pareis

Plan Your Day at the Torrent de Pareis

Map of the Torrent de Pareis

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Torrent de Pareis Guided Hike:

  • Jason page
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The Torrent de Pareis guided hike is the best thing I have ever done in Mallorca and was very well organised by the company and with good communicative emails about meeting point and time and some other information that I requested. The trek down the gorge is phenomenal with spectacular views the whole way and the cove of La Calobra at the end is magnificent.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences