mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Secluded Mallorca Private Tour: Villages & Gardens

Secluded Mallorca Private Tour: Villages & Gardens

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
109.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 25 January

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Secluded Mallorca Private Tour: Villages & Gardens 109.00 109.00 €
Booking
109.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover on this tour in the Sierra de Tramuntana surprising stories, beautiful and non touristy places without crowds, places that do not appear on maps or travel guides and curious anecdotes with a local expert guide who will make you enjoy every second of this tour.

Secluded Mallorca Private Tour: Villages & Gardens

Plan your tour in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Secluded Mallorca Tour reviews:

  • Keir Lamont
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We spent a wonderful afternoon on tour with Daniela. She is a very pleasant and knowledgeable guide and was very flexible with our itinerary. Fully recommend any trips with Daniela.

  • Heidi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    In one word , excellent. A beautiful trip to Alfabia gardens with relaxing time. The best way to discover the beauty of Mallorca , small villages one can not find in a guide book or on the internet. Friendly and correct service , pick up at my hotel. Special thanks to my guide Daniela , a friendly and warmhearted lady.

  • Jim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela was a fabulous guide!! She went above and beyond when asked to change this up a bit and visit a castle!! She is knowledgable and also took us to some off the beaten path places with real history that we thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you!!

  • Betsy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Dani was fantastic! I would highly recommend her as a guide to share with you different experiences across Mallorca. She was quick to respond, super friendly, and had an immaculately clean car. The day we arrived called for rain all day and Dani offered us changes to the itinerary that allowed us to still see Mallorca but stay dry as we explored. Dani should be your first choice to show you around!

  • Clare
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A very pleasant experience , visiting the beautiful mountains and sea side and so much more... Daniella has been a very nice and warm host providing info for the historical values of the area and by providing various suggestions when the plans had to change. A nice adventure that I would recommend!

  • Barbara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our tour with Daniela was absolutely amazing. We got to see many secluded places, we would have never found on our own. Daniela was very accommodating and adapted the schedule to our wishes. She even arranged a spontaneous wine tasting with a small local producer. All together it was a fantastic day in which we were able to experience some of the real Mallorca. Daniela is an excellent driver and we felt very safe with her. She was able to provide detailed information on the island. It was especially great that she contacted our hosts about dietary restrictions. We would definitely recommend this tour!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences