mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tour to Palma with Guided Walk and Cathedral Visit

Tour to Palma with Guided Walk and Cathedral Visit

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 40.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 4 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 2 July

Friday 9 July

Friday 16 July

Friday 23 July

Friday 30 July

Friday 6 August

Friday 13 August

Friday 20 August

Friday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tour to Palma with Guided Walk and Cathedral Visit 40.00 20.00 €
Booking
40.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Excursion to Palma with return transfer from your hotel, guided walk in Palma Old Town, sightseeing tour, free time in Palma, entrance to Palma Cathedral, and city map.

Information on the tour to Palma with guided walk and commentary in the Cathedral

 

Some more information on this tour of Palma's old town and Cathedral

Route followed on this tour:


Ver Palma de Mallorca Excursion - Tour - Ausflug en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of customers who have been on this excursion to Palma:

  • Karen Dornauf
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent tour with our guide Rosa. We were picked up from Cala Bona and bused to Palma. Our Cathedral tour was very good. Rosa gave us much information about the Cathedral and history of Palma. We then had 3 hours on our own to explore Palma. We took a horse and buggy ride around the old town. We were given a map which clearly marked the meeting point for the bus. The day went smoothly and was very enjoyable. Not rushed at all. I booked this tour over the Internet from Australia and was delighted with the tour.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences