mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
150.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca 150.00 150.00 €
Booking
150.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

This exciting tuna fishing boat trip in Mallorca takes us deep sea fishing for fine specimens of Mediterranean tuna fish. Tour for small groups with a drink and snack included.

About our deep sea tuna fishing tour in Mallorca:

Plan your day tuna and big game fishing in Mallorca:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tuna and big game fishing tour in Mallorca::

  • Sonny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day out big game fishing on Mallorca and well worth the very early start. The crew were fabulous and the boat was modern and very comfortable with plenty of space. It was a hot day so it was nice to relax with a beer on the boat too. There were two hightlights of the day: 1. catching a tuna! We only got one but it was an incredible experience and really made our day. 2. Watching the dolphins that followed our boat for a while - majestic creatures and an excellent added bonus. Booking was easy and instructions were clear. Would definitely consider going deep sea fishing in Mallorca again with this company.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences