mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
150.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca 150.00 150.00 €
Booking
150.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

This exciting tuna fishing boat trip in Mallorca takes us deep sea fishing for fine specimens of Mediterranean tuna fish. Tour for small groups with a drink and snack included.

About our deep sea tuna fishing tour in Mallorca:

Plan your day tuna and big game fishing in Mallorca:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tuna and big game fishing tour in Mallorca::

  • Sonny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day out big game fishing on Mallorca and well worth the very early start. The crew were fabulous and the boat was modern and very comfortable with plenty of space. It was a hot day so it was nice to relax with a beer on the boat too. There were two hightlights of the day: 1. catching a tuna! We only got one but it was an incredible experience and really made our day. 2. Watching the dolphins that followed our boat for a while - majestic creatures and an excellent added bonus. Booking was easy and instructions were clear. Would definitely consider going deep sea fishing in Mallorca again with this company.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences