mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
150.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca 150.00 150.00 €
Booking
150.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

This exciting tuna fishing boat trip in Mallorca takes us deep sea fishing for fine specimens of Mediterranean tuna fish. Tour for small groups with a drink and snack included.

About our deep sea tuna fishing tour in Mallorca:

Plan your day tuna and big game fishing in Mallorca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tuna and big game fishing tour in Mallorca::

  • Sonny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day out big game fishing on Mallorca and well worth the very early start. The crew were fabulous and the boat was modern and very comfortable with plenty of space. It was a hot day so it was nice to relax with a beer on the boat too. There were two hightlights of the day: 1. catching a tuna! We only got one but it was an incredible experience and really made our day. 2. Watching the dolphins that followed our boat for a while - majestic creatures and an excellent added bonus. Booking was easy and instructions were clear. Would definitely consider going deep sea fishing in Mallorca again with this company.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences