mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Western Water Park Bus+Ticket

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
Depart from North Area
Adults 53.00
| Children 38.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Friday 30 June

Monday 3 July

Wensday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Monday 10 July

Wensday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Monday 17 July

Wensday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Monday 24 July

Wensday 26 July

Friday 28 July

Monday 31 July

Wensday 2 August

Friday 4 August

Monday 7 August

Wensday 9 August

Friday 11 August

Monday 14 August

Wensday 16 August

Friday 18 August

Monday 21 August

Wensday 23 August

Friday 25 August

Monday 28 August

Wensday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket 53.00 38.00 €
Booking
53.00 Adults
38.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
With this excursion with return bus, enjoy more than five hours in Western Water Park, one of the best water parks on Majorca.

Informationes about Western Water Park

More informationes about Western Water Park

Location


Ver Excursion Western Water Park en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Western Water Park Bus+Ticket:

  • Sandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was to expensieve for what it was. I have been better waterpark then that

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir sind im Juli hierher gekommen. Wir waren 4 Erwachsene 3 Kinder 10, 9 & 6. Wir buchten und bekamen 5 Gratis-Sonnenliegen für die Buchung direkt dazu, was toll war, weil es sonst €4,50 extra kostet. Wir hatten alle einen tollen Tag. Es ist ein schöner Park,sauber und gepflegt. Es gibt Rutschen für jedes Alter. Das Essen hatten wir mitgebracht, es gab genug Zonen wo man essen konnte. Wir haben diesen Park geliebt und werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Western water park is a great water park. The kids had a great time enjoying all the water slides and the children play areas. Thanks for a great trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences