mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Western Water Park Bus+Ticket from North Area

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket from North Area

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 49.00
| Children 31.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 11 May

Friday 13 May

Monday 16 May

Wensday 18 May

Friday 20 May

Monday 23 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Wensday 3 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket from North Area 49.00 31.00 €
Booking
49.00 Adults
31.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
With this excursion with return bus, enjoy more than five hours in Western Water Park, one of the best water parks on Majorca.

Informationes about Western Water Park

More informationes about Western Water Park

Location


Ver Excursion Western Water Park en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Western Water Park Bus+Ticket from North Area:

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir sind im Juli hierher gekommen. Wir waren 4 Erwachsene 3 Kinder 10, 9 & 6. Wir buchten und bekamen 5 Gratis-Sonnenliegen für die Buchung direkt dazu, was toll war, weil es sonst €4,50 extra kostet. Wir hatten alle einen tollen Tag. Es ist ein schöner Park,sauber und gepflegt. Es gibt Rutschen für jedes Alter. Das Essen hatten wir mitgebracht, es gab genug Zonen wo man essen konnte. Wir haben diesen Park geliebt und werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Western water park is a great water park. The kids had a great time enjoying all the water slides and the children play areas. Thanks for a great trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences